## First Meeting of ISTE Telangana Section

The first ISTE Telangana section meeting held on 27th February 2015 was hosted by Sreyas Institute of Engineering & Technology, Nagole, Hyderabad. The newly elected president of ISTE, Prof. Pratapsinh Kakasaheb Desai, inaugurated the function. While addressing the gathering he has expressed his innovative views for improving the technical skills for the budding engineers. Prof T Kishen Kumar Reddy, Chairman, ISTE Telangana Section and Rector, JNTUH. Prof. V Rama Rao, Consultant, Centre for Good Governance, Telangana State. Mr. Sujiv Nair, CEO, TASK, Telangana State were present on the dais. The Chairman of Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sri. A. Vinay Kumar Reddy, presided over the function. The college Secretary Sri. Ch. Ravindranath Yadav, Director (Academic) Prof. P N Murthy, Principal Dr. Suresh Akella. Principals, Correspondent/Secretaries of other engineering college of Telangana state were present for the function. All the office bearers of ISTE Telangana Section were also present during the function.









Powered by Coffice

